Beth Jackson   

Board Chair

Appointed to the board: 2015
Background: Head of Ordination, Lead Pastor, Associate Pastor for Children and Families, Intercultural team member
Church: St Ives Baptist Church, NSW (in transition to VIC) 

Surette Southwood   

Deputy Chair

Appointed to the Board: September 2013
Background: Executive Pastor, Corporate Lawyer (RSA) ; General Manager; Finance & HR Manager
Church: NewHope Baptist Church

Scott Pilgrim   

Appointed to the board: 2020
Background: Executive Director, Executive Pastor, Journalist.

Trevor Harvey   

Board Member

Appointed to the Board: June 2017 
Background: Engineer; Senior executive of government trading enterprises; Company Director with Governance experience in both for ‘not for profit’ and ‘for profit’ enterprises. 
Church: Yangebup Baptist Church